PDM Becomes the Newest Alliance Affiliate

PDM-Log-Web-212The Alliance is proud to announce our newest affiliate, PDM Insurance of Chambersburg PA. The professionals at PDM Insurance have over 45 years of combined insurance experience. With a focus in farm and Agri-Business insurance that spans Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, New York and Ohio, they also offer commercial, homeowners, auto, life and more.

The PDM team consists of:

  • Rita McMullan, CPCU, AFIS, AAI – President
  • Jessica McMullan, CPIA, CLCS – Agriculture & Commercial Insurance Sales
  • Kimberly Kesselring – Commercial Insurance Sales
  • Pam Heisey – Personal Lines Service Agent
  • Deena Houp –  Agriculture & Commercial Lines Service Agent
  • Jennifer Coons – Crop & Livestock Mortality Service Agent
  • Angie Lininger – Administrative Assistant & Crop Sales.

Accellerations Sales Contest Winners Announced

John Milisits, Joe Geise, Ryan Rispoli, Toby Heishman, John McDonnell

John Milisits, Joe Geise, Ryan Rispoli, Toby Heishman, John McDonnell

At a luncheon at the West Shore Country Club, The Insurance Alliance of Central PA announced the winners of the 2014 Accellerations Sales Contest.

Ryan Rispoli of Hampson-Mowrer-Kreitz Insurance was the winner of the Commercial Lines Producer of the Year with $2,175,226 of new business.

The Next Generation Award winner was Toby Heishman of Christian-Baker Company.

Joseph Geise of Doty-Hench was the winner of the Diversification Award, writing over $100,000 of new business in this category.

The Commercial Lines Grand Prize Winner (chosen by drawing) was Ryan Amey of Miers Insurance.

Christian-Baker was the winner of the Commercial Lines Agency of the Year and Hutchison Insurance was the winner of the Personal Lines Agency of the Year.

The overall new business written for the contest period was $14,613,807 in commercial lines business and $1,960,653 in personal lines.

Assisting in presenting the awards were John McDonnell and John Milisits of Platinum Sponsor Selective Insurance.

Congratulations to all the winners and participants!