Accellerations 2016 Sales Contest Winners Celebrated

The Insurance Alliance’s annual Accelerations Awards Luncheon was held on January 19th to recognize the winners of the 2016 version of the Alliance’s sales contest. Attending were The Alliance’s Board members, the monthly winners of the contest, as well as Chuck Adams and Katie Kauffman, representing Accellerations’ Platinum Sponsor, Selective Insurance.

Taking home awards for the various categories were:

Ryan Rispoli

Producer of the Year: Ryan Rispoli of HMK Insurance

Toby Heishman

Diversification Award: Toby Heishman of Christian-Baker Company

Kenny Serfass

Next Generation Award: Kenny Serfass of Miers Insurance

Sheaffer Agency

Commercial Lines Agency of the Year: The Paul I. Sheaffer Agency
(Accepting the award: Don Myers)

Hutchison Agency

Personal Lines Agency of the Year: Hutchison Agency
(Accepting the award: John Hine)

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *